Eikanger-Bjorksvik Band - Chatham Dances
 Eikanger-Bjorksvik Band - Chatham Dances

Eikanger-Bjorksvik Band - Chatham Dances

Ref Code: RDOYCD203


1. Stories For Saroyan - Robert Childs, Euphonium

Concertino For Eb Tenor Horn And Brass Band
2. Molto Moderato
3. Adagio
4. Allegro
Leslie Howie, Tenor Horn

Chatham Dances
5. Fanfare - Summons - Assembly
6. First Dance
7. Marcia Giocoso
8. Prelude
9. Summer Bells
10. Women's Dance
11. Men's Dance
12. Summons II
13. Exeunt - March Out

Eikanger-Bjorksvik Band - Chatham Dances

web price £13.95


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trusted Music Store

trusted logo