Flowers Band - Ovation
 Flowers Band - Ovation

Flowers Band - Ovation

Ref Code: RQPRL229D


1. Ovation!
2. Chablis - Chris Howley, Cornet
3. Blast
4. The Girl I Left Behind Me
5. Lullaby For Lisa
6. Dance Hongroise
7. Air From Orpheus And Euridice - Andrew Hicks, Euphonium
8. Sword, Jewel And Mirror
9. Sweet Nightingale - Rob Marsh, Trombone
10. Holiday Samba
11. Club Europe
12. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
14. Lisbon Carnival
15. You'll Never Walk Alone
16. Bacchanale

Flowers Band - Ovation

web price £13.95


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trusted Music Store

trusted logo