Red Priest - Black Dyke
 Red Priest - Black Dyke

Red Priest - Black Dyke

Ref Code: RDOYCD250


Black Dyke Band - Conductor, Nicholas Childs
The Bach Choir - Musical Director, David Hill

Red Priest
1. Arrival
2. Beloved Sleep
3. Fuga

Concert Piece - David Thornton, Euphonium
4. Awakening
5. Con Eleganza
6. Finale

7. Wondrous Cross

A Bronte Mass
8. Prelude - The Autumn Day, Phil Gault, Vocal Soloist
9. Sanctus
10. A Prayer
11. No Coward Soul Is Mine - Phil Gault, Vocal Soloist
12. Memory... A Fragment - Phil Gault, Vocal Soloist
13. Gloria

Red Priest - Black Dyke

web price £13.95


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trusted Music Store

trusted logo