Sun Life Band - Ballet
 Sun Life Band - Ballet

Sun Life Band - Ballet

Ref Code: RSTA003CD


1. Entry Of the Huntresses
2. Rosmaunde (No. 3)
3. Le Cid
4. Sleeping Beauty
5. Miniature Overture
6 - 12. Faust
i) Dance Prelude
ii) Helen And The Young Trojans
iii) The Entry Of The Young Nubiennes
iv) Cleopatra's Variation
v) The Entry Of The Young Trojans
vi) Helen's Variation
vii) Finale
13. The Perfect Fool
14. Ayesha's Dance
15. Montagues And Capulets
16. Adagio From Spartacus And Phrygia
17. Ballet For Band

Sun Life Band - Ballet

web price £9.95


(RRP £13.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trusted Music Store

trusted logo