Black Dyke Band - Butterworth
 Black Dyke Band - Butterworth

Black Dyke Band - Butterworth

Ref Code: RDOYCD130


Three Impressions For Brass
1. Wylam Colliery
2. Deserted Farm
3. The Royal Border Bridge, Berwick-On-Tweed

4. Passacaglia On A Theme Of Brahms

Sinfonia Concertante
5. Pastorale
6. Scherzo
7. Night Music / Rondo Alla Caccia
Lesley Howie, Tenor Horn / Robert Blackburn, Baritone

8. Variations & Fugue

Black Dyke Band - Butterworth

web price £6.98


(RRP £13.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo