Nick Van Ost - Over the Edge
 Nick Van Ost - Over the Edge

Nick Van Ost - Over the Edge

Ref Code: RMHP1609


1. Rhapsody For Euphonium (Evenepoel)
2. Fantasy For Euphonium (Glorieux)
3. Walking On Music (Deronge)
4. Concerto For Euphonium Part 1 (Glorieux)
5. Concerto For Euphonium Part 2 (Glorieux)
6. Dr Livingstone I Presume (Picqeuer)
7. Over The Edge (Watte)

**This is the last of this product available and the case is slightly damaged**

Nick Van Ost - Over the Edge

web price £6.98


(RRP £13.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo