Born In Song - Volume 4
 Born In Song - Volume 4

Born In Song - Volume 4

Ref Code: RSEND1073


Born In Song - Volume 4 - The Polperro Fisherman's & Polperro Ladies Choir.

For volume 4 of this series we come to the lovely village of Polperro and to its beautiful little Methodist Chapel where the two choirs of the village join to sing these fine old hymns with true feeling.

1 - Let All The World, Foreword
2 - Let Us With A Gladsome Mind
3 - O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
4 - Immortal Invisible
5 - Rejoice, The Lord Is King
6 - O Safe To The Rock
7 - Angel Voices Ever Singing
8 - To Be A Pilgrim
9 - All People That On Earth Do Dwell
10 - Fill Thou My Life
11 - Holy, Holy, Holy
12 - O My Saviour Hear Me
13 - I'll Praise My Maker
14 - There Is A Green Hill
15 - Now Let Us See Thy Beauty Lord
16 - O Thou Who Camest From Above

Born In Song - Volume 4

web price £11.95


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo