Redruth Town Band
 Redruth Town Band

Redruth Town Band

Ref Code: RPMSPC0710


1. Redruth Highway
2. Tuba Tapestry - Kevin Caddy, EEb Bass
3. Serenade
4. Gladiolus Rag
5. Leviathan
6. Black Magic Woman
7. Redruth
8. The European
9. Bellini Concerto- Robert Fulcher, Tenor Horn
10. Salamanca
11. Pastorale
12. Cool Breeze - Kevin Dower, Trombone
13. Calamity Jane
14. Lynmouth

Redruth Town Band

web price £9.95


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo