Bodmin Town Band - Let's Face The Music
 Bodmin Town Band - Let's Face The Music

Bodmin Town Band - Let's Face The Music

Ref Code: RPMSPC9501


1. Ravenswood
2. On With The Motley - Andrew Jay, Soprano
3. Jurassic Park
4. Amazing Grace
5. Buster Strikes Back - Aaron Harvey, Cornet
6. Hey Jude
7. Army Of The Nile
8. Plenteous Grace
9. Let's Face The Music And Dance
10. Calling Cornwall
11. Pastime With Good Company
12. Great Soul
13. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother - Mark Letcher, Tenor Horn
14. Montreal Citadel
15. The Way We Were - Steve Osborne, Euphonium
16. Ticket To Ride
17. Somewhere Out There
18. Procession To The Minster

Bodmin Town Band - Let's Face The Music

web price £9.95


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo