Woodwind World Flute Book 1
 Woodwind World Flute Book 1

Woodwind World Flute Book 1

Ref Code: MW121096


Easy arrangements of Traditional, Baroque and Classical pieces, edited with regard to current concepts of performance practice. Some additional editorial suggestions have been made to assist performers, students and examination candidates in developing their own interpretations.

The solo flute part is also included on a separate insert.

Allegro [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Awake And Join The Cheerful Choir! [Anon]
Exercise Musical (Pipeux Melodies) [Milhaud, Darius]
Mohrentanz [Praetorious, Michael]
North [Harrison, Howard]
Profiter De Ce Qu'il A Des Cors Aux Pieds Pour Lui, Prendre Son Cerceau [Satie, Erik]
Sarah [Goddard, Mark]
The Ploughman [Trad]

Woodwind World Flute Book 1

web price £6.99


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo