Woodwind World Flute Book 3
 Woodwind World Flute Book 3

Woodwind World Flute Book 3

Ref Code: MW121098


Arrangements of Traditional, Baroque and Classical pieces, edited with regard to current concepts of performance practice. Some additional editorial suggestions have been made to assist performers, students and examination candidates in developing their own interpretations. Four of the pieces are unaccompanied.

This is a delightful collection of pieces for Flute with Piano Accompaniment.

The solo flute part is also included on a separate insert.

Allegro (Sonata In E Minor)
Captain O'cain
Equestrian Rondo [Nicholson, Charles]
Fy, Go Rub Her O'er With Straw
Largo (Flute Concerto In G Op.10) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
Meadow-sweet (The Queen Of The Water Meadows) [Cowles, Colin]
Menuetto (Sonata No.2 In G) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Night Flight [Pogson, Steve]
Prelude [Purcell, Henry]
Presto [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Scherzo Sombrero [Harris, Paul]
Vals Poetico No.3 [Granados, Enrique]

Woodwind World Flute Book 3

web price £7.99


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo