Just Brass Horn Solos - Volume 1
 Just Brass Horn Solos - Volume 1

Just Brass Horn Solos - Volume 1

Ref Code: MB152002


Horn solos written and arranged by Ifor James and Stefan De Haan. Includes parts for both F and E flat Horn.

Albert Hall Galop (Ifor James)
Andante Cantabile [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
Andantino [Schubert, Franz]
Ballade (Grieg)
Huntsmen's Chorus (Weber)
Minuet [Handel, George Frideric]
Reflections (Ifor James)
The Happy Huntsman (Ifor James)
Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op.15 No.7 [Schumann, Robert]

Just Brass Horn Solos - Volume 1

web price £12.71


(RRP £14.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo