Trombonist's Ten - Michael Rose
ABRSM Trombonist's Ten - Michael Rose

ABRSM Trombonist's Ten - Michael Rose

Ref Code: MB013008


Michael Rose's Trombonist's Ten is a superb collection of original compositions, and is part of the ABRSM syllabus. Included are ten easy trombone pieces covering a variety of styles and genres, all pleasantly melodic and well written for the instrument.

This useful anthology is ideal for building technique and providing enjoyment- the most necessary requirement for learning. There are separate bass clef and treble clef parts provided to be as flexible as possible whilst maintaining the spirit of each piece. This volume will be a welcome addition to the trombone repertory at this early level.

. Bagatelle
. Ballad
. Canzonetta
. Cortege
. Gopak
. Hornpipe
. Prelude (Intrada)
. Promenade
. Reverie
. Scena

Includes treble & bass clef parts + piano accompaniments.

Trombonist's Ten - Michael Rose

web price £7.23


(RRP £8.50 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo