Solos For The Trombone Player
 Solos For The Trombone Player

Solos For The Trombone Player

Ref Code: MB153007


Sixteen transcriptions and original works for trombone with piano accompaniment, selected and edited by Henry C. Smith. The standard ranges from quite easy to almost 'recital' standard. Includes 'Panis Angelicus' and 'Vocalise' among many others.

Adagio (Concerto For Cello And Orchestra) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Adagio Cantabile (Sonata No.6 For Violin) [Handel, George Frideric]
Alla Siciliano (Sonata No.5 For Bassoon) [Galliard, Johann Ernst]
Andante Cantabile (Concerto For Trumpet And Band) [Rimsky-korsakov, Nicolai]
Arioso (Piano Concerto In F Minor) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Chorale (Sleepers Awake!) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Concert Piece (Op.88) [Guilmant, Alexandre]
Elegy For Mippy Ii [Bernstein, Leonard]
Menuet Alternat (Sonata No.6 For Bassoon) [Gailliard, Johann Ernst]
Panis Angelicus [Franck, Cesar]
Preludio (Violin Sonata In F) [Corelli, Arcangello]
Recitative And Prayer (Grand Symphony For Band) [Berlioz, Hector]
Rondo (Concerto No.2) [Reiche, Eugene]
Sarabande (Oboe Concerto In G Minor) [Handel, George Frideric]
Second Movement (Sonatina For Trombone And Piano) [Serocki, Kazimierz]
Vocalise Op.34 No.14 [Rachmaninov, Sergei]

Solos For The Trombone Player

web price £9.31


(RRP £10.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo