Schumann Made Playable
 Schumann Made Playable

Schumann Made Playable

Ref Code: MK84180


Now you can play all your favourite Schumann classics! This fantastic book contains 12 Schumann pieces, all carefully arranged for easy Piano by Colin Hand.

- A curious story from Scenes of Childhood
- An important event from Scenes of Childhood
- Arabesque
- Dreaming from Scenes of Childhood
- Flower piece
- Pierrot from Carnaval
- Second movement from Piano Concerto in A Minor
- Siciliano
- Theme and Variations from Papillons
- Theme from the Abegg variations
- Valse noble from Carnaval
- Woodland flowers

This item has been on display and has been browsed - price reduced.

Schumann Made Playable

web price £3.99


(RRP £5.99 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo