The Essential Collection - Gold Classical Sampler (CD Edition)
 The Essential Collection - Gold Classical Sampler (CD Edition)

The Essential Collection - Gold Classical Sampler (CD Edition)

Ref Code: MK15B758


A celebrated collection of the best classical works from this highly successful series of anthologies, including a CD with performances of all the pieces. As usual each piece has been carefully presented for solo Piano, with a choice of recognised masterpieces including Bach's Air On A G String, Joplin's Entertainer and Debussy's Clair De Lune for you to learn, master, and enjoy.

- Adagio (Concerto No.5 In F Minor) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
- Adagio (Serenade In B Flat 'Gran Partita') [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- Adagio (Violin Sonata Op.106 No.3) [Brahms, Johannes]
- Adagio Cantabile (Sonata In C Minor 'Pathetique' Op.13) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
- Air (Water Music) [Handel, George Frideric]
- Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
- Allegro Con Brio (Symphony No.5 Op.67) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
- Allegro In G Minor (Suite No.7) B.60/7 [Handel, George Frideric]
- Andante Cantabile (Piano Quartet In E Flat Op.47) [Schumann, Robert]
- Andante Cantabile (Symphony No.5) [Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich]
- Apres Un Reve Op.7 No.1 [Faure, Gabriel]
- Ave Maria [Schubert, Franz]
- Bagatelle In G Minor Op.119 No.1 [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
- Clair De Lune (Suite Bergamasque) [Debussy, Claude]
- Gute Nacht (Winterreise Op.89) [Schubert, Franz]
- Hungarian Dance In G Minor [Brahms, Johannes]
- In Tears Of Grief (St Matthew Passion) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
- Lacrymosa (Requiem K.626) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- Maple Leaf Rag [Joplin, Scott]
- March Of The Toys (The Nutcracker) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
- Nocturne In E Flat Op.9 No.2 [Chopin, Frederic]
- Pavane Op.50 [Faure, Gabriel]
- Prelude In C Minor Op.28 [Chopin, Frederic]
- Prelude In E Minor Op.28 No.4 [Chopin, Frederic]
- Prelude No.1 In C (The Well Tempered Clavier Book 1) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
- Sarabande [Handel, George Frideric]
- Sweet Remembrance (Song Without Words) Op.19 No.1 [Mendelssohn, Felix]
- The Entertainer [Joplin, Scott]
- The Hebrides Overture (Fingal's Cave) [Mendelssohn, Felix]
- The Little Shepherd (Children's Corner) [Debussy, Claude]
- Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op.15 No.7 [Schumann, Robert]
- Zadok The Priest [Handel, George Frideric]

The Essential Collection - Gold Classical Sampler (CD Edition)

web price £12.95


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo