Realy Easy Piano - Playalong Chart Hits
 Realy Easy Piano - Playalong Chart Hits

Realy Easy Piano - Playalong Chart Hits

Ref Code: MK15A088


The Really Easy Piano Playalong series provides you with Easy Piano arrangements of hit songs by the most popular artists of today, with a unique download card that gives you demonstration and playalong tracks for each tune. With this edition of the best selling series, you can learn 17 Chart Hits then play along to professionally-recorded backing tracks.

Song List

- A Sky Full Of Stars [Coldplay]
- A Thousand Years [Perri, Christina]
- Best Song Ever [One Direction]
- Dance With Me Tonight [Murs, Olly]
- Happy [Williams, Pharrell]
- Just Give Me A Reason [P!nk]
- Just The Way You Are [Mars, Bruno]
- Let Her Go [Passenger]
- Let It Go [Menzel, Idina]
- Pompeii [Bastille]
- Roar [Perry, Katy]
- Someone Like You [Adele]
- Somewhere Only We Know [Allen, Lily]
- Stay [Rihanna]
- Thinking Out Loud [Sheeran, Ed]
- We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together [Swift, Taylor]
- Wrecking Ball [Cyrus, Miley]

Realy Easy Piano - Playalong Chart Hits

web price £9.99


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo