Easiest Keyboard Collection - Backstreet Boys
 Easiest Keyboard Collection - Backstreet Boys

Easiest Keyboard Collection - Backstreet Boys

Ref Code: MK15B032


A collection of 22 great songs by the Backstreet Boys, in easy melody line arrangements for all electronic keyboards. Each song has lyrics, chord symbols, suggested registration, rhythm and tempo.


- All I Have to Give
- Anywhere for You
- As Long As You Love Me
- Back to the Heart
- Get Down Everybody
- Hey, Mr DJ
- I'll Never Break Your Heart
- I Need You Tonight
- I Want It That Way
- If You Want It to Be Good Girl (Get Yourself a Bad Boy)
- Just to Be Close to You
- Larger Than Life
- Like A Child
- No One Else Comes Close
- Nobody but You
- Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
- You're the One for Me
- The Way (I Like It)
- Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
- I Want You Back

Easiest Keyboard Collection - Backstreet Boys

web price £9.31


(RRP £10.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo