Oxford Hymn Settings For Organists 6 - Autumn Festivals
 Oxford Hymn Settings For Organists 6 - Autumn Festivals

Oxford Hymn Settings For Organists 6 - Autumn Festivals

Ref Code: MK16161


37 original pieces on hymns for World Communion, Reformation/The Church, Harvest, All Saints, All Souls, Remembrance, Christ the King, and Thanksgiving

- New settings for organ of all the major hymn tunes for the season
- Fresh, imaginative new pieces, written by a range of experienced organ composers based in the US and the UK, and displaying a great variety of styles and approaches
- Practical, concise settings for all parts of the church service - preludes, postludes, fanfares, communion settings
- Pieces suitable for busy church musicians at intermediate level working in all major denominations
- Some pieces also suitable for recital use
- Registration suggestions that can readily be adapted to suit most instruments with pedals
- Companion website featuring a cumulative index of hymn tunes and contributor biographies

With a host of accessible, quality new settings, and with pieces based on all the major hymn tunes, these volumes are a must for every church organist's library.

Oxford Hymn Settings For Organists 6 - Autumn Festivals

web price £19.13


(RRP £22.50 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo