Microjazz Duets Collection 2
 Microjazz Duets Collection 2

Microjazz Duets Collection 2

Ref Code: MK10104


Christopher Norton's 'The Microjazz Duets Collection 2' contains the 21 pieces that were originally published as Microjazz Duets 1 and More Microjazz Duets 1 as well as three brand new pieces that are published here for the first time.

The pieces are printed in order of difficulty and essential fingerings are included, as well as tempo indications.

Microjazz Duets Collection 2

web price £9.00


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo