Sound At Sight - Piano - Book 1
Trinity  Sound At Sight - Piano - Book 1

Trinity Sound At Sight - Piano - Book 1

Ref Code: MK12180


This series offers far more than just specimen tests. Exercises and practical guidance introduce new skills leading to their incorporation in pieces of music. The pieces themselves are approachable and attractive as well as carefully graded.

Initial - Grade 2

Turn the discovery of new music into an enjoyable and stimulating experience!

Sound At Sight - Piano - Book 1

web price £5.50


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo