New Pieces For Flute - Volume 1
ABRSM New Pieces For Flute - Volume 1

ABRSM New Pieces For Flute - Volume 1

Ref Code: MW011002


This collection of 19 pieces (in two volumes) was specifically commissioned by ABRSM to provide useful core material for its Flute syllabus. The appealing variety of rhythms, styles and moods and the progressive introduction of new technical accomplishments throughout the two volumes will provide invaluable repertoire-building material for teachers from Grades 3-6.

Byrne - Day-Dreaming
Byrne - Moto Perpetuo
Greaves - Pippa's Lullaby
Greaves - Saucy Sue
Jones - Anstye Antics

Grade 4
Hall - Narcissus
Jacob - By the River
Stoker - Prelude
Jacob - Marcia alla Burla

New Pieces For Flute - Volume 1

web price £5.57


(RRP £7.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo