Saxophone Solos Volume 1 - Alto
 Saxophone Solos Volume 1 - Alto

Saxophone Solos Volume 1 - Alto

Ref Code: MW153230


This collection presents three different kinds of saxophone solos. Arranged for E flat alto Saxophone with piano accompaniment. Edited by Paul Harvey.

Barcarolle (Delibes)
In Memoriam Scott Fitzgerald (Blyton)
L'arlesienne (Bizet)
Lullaby For A Saxophone (Harvey)
The Battle And Defeat Of Napoleon From Hary Janos (Kodaly)
The Earl Of Salisbury's Pavan [Byrd, William]
The Old Castle [Mussorgsky, Modest]
What Is Beauty But A Breath? [Greaves, Thomas]

**This item shows slight signs of being browsed hence the reduction in price**

Saxophone Solos Volume 1 - Alto

web price £8.95


(RRP £9.95 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo