Pianoworks - Collection 2
 Pianoworks - Collection 2

Pianoworks - Collection 2

Ref Code: MK16131


If you've ever wanted to play the Piano, look no further! Whether you have some experience or just a desire to learn, the Pianoworks series provides all you need to get started.

Pianoworks Collection 2 is a fabulous new anthology compiled especially for the older beginner Pianist.

The collection is packed full of favourite pieces from a variety of different styles and genres, including 'Jupiter' from Holst's The Planets, Jazz standard 'Take Five', and a beautiful new arrangement of 'Scarborough Fair'.

The pieces are ideal both for concert performance and to reinforce the techniques introduced in Pianoworks Book 2.

Pianoworks - Collection 2

web price £9.25


There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo