PianoSoft Plus - Walt Disney's "Pocahontas"
Yamaha PianoSoft Plus - Walt Disney's "Pocahontas"

Yamaha PianoSoft Plus - Walt Disney's "Pocahontas"

Ref Code: KX080


Arranged by Phillip Keveren and Kent Hooper. Piano performance by Phillip Keveren.

1 - The Virginia Company
2 - Steady As The Beating Drum (Main Title)
3 - Just Around The Riverbend
4 - Listen With Your Heart
5 - Mine, Mine, Mine
6 - Colors Of The Wind
7 - Savages (Part 1)
8 - If I Never Knew You (Love Theme From Pocahontas)
9 - Colours Of The Wind (Pop Version)

PSP-1976 3.5" floppy disc for XG-compatible models

Yamaha PianoSoft Plus - Walt Disney's "Pocahontas"

web price £26.78


(RRP £31.50 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo