PianoSoft - Scandinavian Piano Works
Yamaha PianoSoft - Scandinavian Piano Works

Yamaha PianoSoft - Scandinavian Piano Works

Ref Code: KX012


Artist - Izumi Tateno - Piano

T.Kuula - Hochzeits-marsch Op.3 No.2
O.Merikanto - Idylle Op.73 No.1
O.Merikanto - Valse Lente
O.Merikanto - A Summer Evening's Idyll Op.16 No.2
S.Palmgren - Nui de Mai Op.27 No.4
S.Palmgren - Romance Op.73 No.1
S.Palmgren - La Neige poudreuse Op.57 No.2
H.Kaski - Nacht am Seestrand Op.34 No.1
H.Kaski - Pankakoski-Strom Op.48 No.1
J.Sibelius - The Spruce Op.75 No.5
J.Sibelius - Im alten Heim Op.74 No.4
J.Sibelius - Scene Romantique Op.101 No.5
J.Sibelius - Romance Op.101 No.1
J.Sibelius - Soft West Wind Op.74 No.2
J.Sibelius - The Village Church Op.103 No.1
J.Sibelius - Impromptu Op.5 No.5

YPP-1028E 3.5" floppy disc

Yamaha PianoSoft - Scandinavian Piano Works

web price £25.49


(RRP £29.99 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

Trevada music logo