Woodwind World Clarinet Book 1
 Woodwind World Clarinet Book 1

Woodwind World Clarinet Book 1

Ref Code: MW122074


Woodwind World: Clarinet Book 1 includes arrangements of Traditional, Baroque and Classical pieces, edited with regard to current concepts of performance practice. Some additional editorial suggestions have been made to assist performers, students and examination candidates in developing their own interpretations. Four of the pieces are unaccompanied.

The solo clarinet part os also included on a separate insert.

Being Jealous Of A Playmate With A Thick Skull [Satie, Eric]
Circles And Triangles [Harris, Paul]
Farewell Waltz [Glinka, Mikhail]
Horse And Cart [Harris, Paul]
Minuet [Krommer, Franticek]
Rustic Dance [Stark, Robert]
Stately Dance [Baermann, Carl]
Steps And Leaps [Berr, Frederic]
The Easy Winners [Joplin, Scott]
Tyrolean Dance [Lazarus, Henry]
Waltz In Dark Blue [Drayton, Paul]

Woodwind World Clarinet Book 1

web price £5.94


(RRP £6.99 )

There are no reviews for this item yet


Log in and be the first one to write a review!

Submit a review

You must be logged in to write a review


Trevada Music Ltd is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited.

Trevada Music Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 739734. Credit is subject to status.

Follow Us

Connect to Trevada music where we are always here to offer friendly help and advice. 01209-714353

Take It Away

Find out more about this scheme.

take away logo

Trevada Music

trevda music logo